debian/uanytun.git
2 years agoIgnore quilt .pc directory
Darshaka Pathirana [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:37:04 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Ignore quilt .pc directory

2 years agoNew release 0.3.6-1 v0.3.6-1
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 02:03:25 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
New release 0.3.6-1

2 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers to point to new maintainer location
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 02:01:36 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers to point to new maintainer location

2 years agoUpdate myself as maintainer / add Michael Prokop as Uploader
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:58:11 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Update myself as maintainer / add Michael Prokop as Uploader

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3.6'
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:45:45 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3.6'

Upstream version 0.3.6

2 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.6 upstream/0.3.6
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:45:45 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.6

2 years agoAdd debian/source/format file, 3.0 (quilt)
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:29:36 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Add debian/source/format file, 3.0 (quilt)

2 years agoAdd debian/watch file
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:20:44 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Add debian/watch file

This source package is not Debian-native. To check upstream for new
upstream versions by the Debian External Health Status project a
debian/watch file is needed.
Fix lintian info debian-watch-file-is-missing

2 years agoUpdate + convert debian/copyright to machine-readable deb5 format
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Update + convert debian/copyright to machine-readable deb5 format

2 years agoBump Debian Standards-Version to 3.9.8 (no further changes)
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Bump Debian Standards-Version to 3.9.8 (no further changes)

2 years agoAdd build targets build-arch + build-indep
Darshaka Pathirana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:08:12 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Add build targets build-arch + build-indep

Fix lintian warning debian-rules-missing-recommended-target

2 years agoAdd #DEBHELPER# token
Darshaka Pathirana [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:54:11 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Add #DEBHELPER# token

Fix lintian warning maintainer-script-lacks-debhelper-token
As this package uses debhelper commands, adding the token is recommended

2 years agoBump debian compat version to 9
Darshaka Pathirana [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Bump debian compat version to 9

and bump build dependency on debhelper v9

5 years agoRelease new version 0.3.5-1 origin/HEAD origin/master v0.3.5-1
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:50:09 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
Release new version 0.3.5-1

5 years agoUpdate dependency from libgcrypt11-dev to libgcrypt20-dev
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:49:41 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
Update dependency from libgcrypt11-dev to libgcrypt20-dev

5 years agowrap-and-sort the debian directory
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:46:10 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
wrap-and-sort the debian directory

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:45:42 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.5 upstream/0.3.5
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:45:10 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.5

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3.5'
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:45:10 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3.5'

Upstream version 0.3.5

9 years agoUpdate for release 0.3.3-1. v0.3.3-1
Michael Prokop [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 02:10:26 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Update for release 0.3.3-1.

9 years agoUse manpage from doc/uanytun.8.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 02:13:56 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Use manpage from doc/uanytun.8.

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Michael Prokop [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 02:07:13 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.3
Michael Prokop [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 02:06:17 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.3

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.3 upstream/0.3.3
Michael Prokop [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 02:03:11 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.3

9 years agoUpdate changelog for release 0.3.2-2. v0.3.2-2
Michael Prokop [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 02:55:02 +0000 (03:55 +0100)]
Update changelog for release 0.3.2-2.

9 years agoApply patch based on the one from Cyril Brulebois for anytun to fix FTBFS on GNU...
Michael Prokop [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 02:56:37 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
Apply patch based on the one from Cyril Brulebois for anytun to fix FTBFS on GNU/kFreeBSD.

9 years agoDrop asciidoc and related packages from build-depends and ship manpages statically...
Michael Prokop [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 02:47:48 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
Drop asciidoc and related packages from build-depends and ship manpages statically instead.

9 years agoUpdate changelog for initial upload. v0.3.2-1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Update changelog for initial upload.

9 years agoAdd debian/prerm
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Add debian/prerm

9 years agoFix broken upstream init script, drop chroot stuff from default config.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Fix broken upstream init script, drop chroot stuff from default config.

9 years agoAdjust path of example files in README file on the fly
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:16:52 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Adjust path of example files in README file on the fly

9 years agoFix permissions and path of example config
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 02:54:12 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
Fix permissions and path of example config

9 years agoGet rid of src/include.mk
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 02:43:05 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
Get rid of src/include.mk

9 years agoUse configure plus opts and make DESTDIR for configuration and installation.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 02:36:57 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Use configure plus opts and make DESTDIR for configuration and installation.

9 years agoUpdate debian/rules; Add post{inst,rm}; Bump Standards-Version; Add adduser to Depend...
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:37:08 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Update debian/rules; Add post{inst,rm}; Bump Standards-Version; Add adduser to Depends; Add debian/uanytun.default; Update changelog for release 0.3.2.

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.2'
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:45:47 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.2'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.2 upstream/0.3.2
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:45:46 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.2

10 years agoAdd xsltproc to Build-Depends, use git.grml.org for Vcs-Headers
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 May 2009 20:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Add xsltproc to Build-Depends, use git.grml.org for Vcs-Headers

10 years agoInitial Debian packaging; add src/include.mk
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 May 2009 20:23:16 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Initial Debian packaging; add src/include.mk

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3 origin/upstream v0.3
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 May 2009 19:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3